bangalore bjp mp candidates 2019

Bangalore BJP MP Candidates Lists of Lok Sabha- 2019

Indian MP election Lok Sabha will be conducted in 2019 and also Karnataka Election Commission will be announced the date of the election in Karnataka On 11th April 2019 so BJP which is Indian national political party announce their candidates for Bangalore

Bharatiya Janata party will be announced probable candidates of Bangalore for Indian MP election 2019.

1). Bangalore South:  Tejaswi Surya

Bangalore South total population is 205,274 and Previous MP is Ananth Kumar from BJP and this election he not alive so BJP high command ticket for a present candidate of BJP

Previous MP election result

Candidate Party Votes
Ananth Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party 633816
Nandan Nilekani Indian National Congress 405241
Ruth Manorama Janata Dal (Secular) 25677
Nina P Nayak Aam Aadmi Party 21403




2). Bangalore Central – PC Mohan

Bangalore Central population is more than 2 lakhs And the previous MP is PC Mohan and also present BJP MP candidate also  PC Mohan.

Previous MP election result

Candidate Party Votes
P.C Mohan Bharatiya Janata Party 5,57,130
Rizwan Arshad Indian National Congress 4,19,630
V. Balakrishna Aam Aadmi Party 39869
Nandini Ala Janata Dal (Secular) 20,387



3). Bangalore North – D.V. Sadananda Gowda

Bangalore North total population is a 350000 and previous MP of Bangalore North  from BJP party who is S V Sadananda Gowda


Previous MP election result

Candidate Party Votes
D.V Sadananda Gowda Bharatiya Janata Party 718,326
C.Narayana Swamy Indian National Congress 488,562
Abdul Azeem Janata Dal (Secular) 92,681
Babu Mathew Aam Aadmi Party 28,107


4).  Bangalore rural – CP Yogeshwar

bangalore rural which is populated more than 11 lakhs and their previous MP from INC and 2019 BJP candidate is CP Yogeshwar he is the Bangalore rural BJP MP candidate.


Previous MP election result

Candidate Party Votes
D.K. Suresh Indian National Congress 718,326
Muniraju gowda P Bharatiya Janata Party 488,562
R. Prabhakar Reddy Janata Dal (Secular) 92,681
Ravi Krishna Reddy Aam Aadmi Party 28,107


1 thought on “Bangalore BJP MP Candidates Lists of Lok Sabha- 2019”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *