bank holiday in bangalore

If Today Bank Holiday in Bangalore – Check Out the list of Holidays in 2019

Bangalore is officially known as a Bengaluru the list of Bank official holidays of the year 2020.

here the lists of bank holidays Bangalore so here the list of this year 2020 bank holidays.

much useful list can guide you easily for taking decisions about your next planning of bank closed.

 

List of Bank Holiday in Bangalore

Holiday Date and month Day
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

January 12 Saturday
Makara Sankranthi January 14 Monday
Republic Day January 26 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

February 9 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

February  23 Saturday
Maha Shivarathri March 4 Monday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

March 9 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

March 23 Saturday
Ugadi April 6 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

April 13 Saturday
Ambedkar Jayanthi April 14 Sunday
Mahaveer Jayanthi April 17 Wednesday
Good Friday April 19 Friday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

April 27 Saturday
Mayday May  1 Wednesday
Basava Jayanthi May 8 Wednesday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

May 11 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

May 25 Saturday
Idul Fitr June 5 Wednesday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

June 8 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

June 22 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

July 13 Saturday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

July 27 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

August 10 Saturday
Bakrid August 12 Monday
Independence day August 15 Thursday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

August 24 Saturday
Ganesha Chathurthi September 2 Monday
Muharram September 10 Tuesday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

September 14 Saturday
Mahalaya Amavase September 28 Saturday
Gandhi Jayanthi October 2 Wednesday
Maha Navami October 7 Monday
Vijaya Dashami October 8 Tuesday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

October 12 Saturday
Valmiki Jayanthi October 13 Sunday
Deepavali October 26 Saturday
Deepavali holiday October 28 Monday
Kannada Rajyothsava November 1 Friday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

November 9 Saturday
Eid-e-Milad November 10 Sunday
Kanakadasa Jayanthi November 15 Friday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

November 23 Saturday
Second Saturday Bank

Holiday

December 14 Saturday
Christmas December 25 Wednesday
Fourth Saturday Bank

Holiday

December 28 Saturday

This is the Bangalore Bank Holiday List 2019

This information can apply to all Govt and private sector’s banking company.

you may also like yashwantpur to Mysore train timings

Bangalore to goa distance and more info

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *